My experiences , my thoughts.. A little bit of everything…

Comments on: "Google wishes me Happy Birthday!" (5)

  1. this happened to me today 5-28-13- I felt it was an invasion of my privacy

    • I agree with you to some extent. However, as long as my privacy is not compromised for any personal gains by someone I wouldn’t worry much 🙂

  2. Happened to me too and I loved it!

    @JR I don’t understand how this is an invasion of your privacy. You had to enter your birth date in your account/profile in order for Google to display this graphic. It’s simple: don’t share your personal info if you don’t agree with the way they are using it.

  3. You should take part in a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the internet.
    I am going to highly recommend this blog!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

